Italiano · English

Account and data deletion – Split It

Split It (developed by Alex Moldovan) lets you delete your account and all associated data at any time.

From the app (recommended)

  1. Open Split It.
  2. Tap the gear icon (Settings).
  3. At the bottom of the screen tap “Delete account and data”.
  4. Confirm in the dialog.

What gets deleted

This operation is irreversible.

If you can’t access the app

For example, if you have uninstalled the app, write to oneblackheartraven@gmail.com from the email address of the linked Google account, with the subject “Split It account deletion”. We will process the request within 30 days.

After deletion we do not keep any data related to your account. See also the Privacy Policy.